Latest News:
==>Exemption from Completion of Orientation Course (OC) and Information Technology Training (ITT) before admission in Practical Training on or before 30th April, 2020  ==>Exemption from Completion of MCS Course and Adv.ITT to appear in Final May 2020 Examination  ==>Practical Exams Postponed. For details click here  ==>ITT exam postponed. For details click here  ==>Advisory to Regional Councils and Branches 

 President ICAI


Chairman Writes...

Fraternal Greetings…. Fraternal Greetings….
Firstly let me honor the contribution being made by the people around us during this Covid 19 situation, who are working restlessly and selflessly to deliver happiness to the nation.
Every year by this month members used to finish their Bank Branch Audit and gear up themselves with the new courses offered by ICAI, and also by attending the CPE seminars at Branch. Unlike every year this year was a bit different, by which member have updated their knowledge through the webinars hosted by branches', SIRC and ICAI.
Hope by this time every member is gearing up themselves to conduct the Bank Branch Audit, maximum through online mode and having a different experience and knowledge. During the coming days we should make ourselves ready to move and work in the Digital era. I am very much happy to share that Visakhapatnam Branch has Celebrated its 43rd year of Branch formation day through a Live webinar "Work Life Balance" which is delivered by Smt. Kavita (Art of Living) which is one of its kind in the history of Visakhapatnam, which was well ....more

 Chairman SIRC


 Upcoming Events

Hit Counter